Viking Quest

Viking Quest Volumes 1-5 by Lois Walfrid Johnson, is a five-volume historical fiction set, that is made up of the following volumes:


  • Book 1: Raiders From the Sea
  • Book 2: Mystery of the Silver Coins
  • Book 3: The Invisible Friend
  • Book 4: Heart of Courage
  • Book 5: The Raider's Promise


Paperback, Ages 10-14